Our Partners

Leeds Trinity University

Leeds Beckett University

Diocese of Leeds

Holy Rosary and St. Anne's Primary School, Leeds

Sacred Heart Primary School, Ilkley


Immaculate Heart of Mary Primary, Leeds

St John Fisher Catholic High School, Harrogate

St Joseph's Primary, Otley

St. Joseph's Primary, Pudsey

St. Paul's Primary, Alwoodley

Ss Peter and Paul Primary, Yeadon


St. Robert's Catholic Primary School, Harrogate


St. Joseph's Primary, Harrogate

St. Mary's Primary, Knaresborough

Holy Name Primary, Cookridge

St. Stephen's Primary, Skipton